Contact Diva

 

Physical address:

1-5 Wildevoëlvlei Road, Heron Park, Kommetjie, Western Cape, South Africa

Postal address:

P O Box 48126, Kommetjie, Western Cape, 7975, South Africa

Contacts:

Managing Director: Grant Cooper
Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Mobile number : +27 83 462 8632
Fax line : +27 21 783 3798
Email : grant@diva.co.za

Sales & Marketing Assistant: Tamaryn Carelse
Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Fax line : +27 21 783 3798
Email : tamaryn@diva.co.za

Dietetics & Marketing Manager: Tandi Matoti-Mvalo RD(SA),MPH
 Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Mobile number : +27 82 898 0006
Fax line : +27 866 48 22 19
Home Office: +27 21 591 9642
Email : tandi@diva.co.za / tandimm@mweb.co.za

Sales Manager: Deon Snyders (Northern Cape, Western Cape )
Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Mobile number : +27 83 663 3500
Fax line : +27 86 530 9502
Email : deon@diva.co.za /mwdsnyders@iafrica.com 

Export Manager: Etienne Du Plessis 
Mobile number: +2783 658 0264
Tel: +2711 462 1391
Fax: +2711 462 1379
Email: etienne@diva.co.zadup3@mweb.co.za

Brand Ambassador: KZN : Nazeeia Sayed RD(SA), MSc

Mobile number: +2783 357 5433
Email: nazeeia@diva.co.za

 

Brand Ambassador: EC :Melissa Louw RD(SA)

Mobile number: +2773 216 6076
Email: melissa@diva.co.za

 

Brand Ambassador: MPU & L : Chego Ramushu RD(SA)

Mobile number: +2772 068 4342
Email: chego@diva.co.za

 

Brand Ambassador: NW & FS : Kgomotso Sechele RD(SA)

Mobile number: +2779 086 8765
Email: kgomotso@diva.co.za

 

Food Technology : Research & Development Manager : Mervyn Jacobs
Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Mobile number : +27 83 268 8776
Fax line : +27 21 783 3798
Email : mervyn@diva.co.za

Reception: Sandy Delcarme
Tel number : +27 21 783 4111
Fax line : +27 21 783 3798
Email : sandy@diva.co.za